

Meeting Constitution Committee

Date/Time Friday, 30 June 2006 at 3.00 pm

Location Goscote Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Miss. H. Millward (Tel: 0116 265 6038)

*E-Mail* hmillward@leics.gov.uk

## Membership

Mr. S. J. Galton CC	Dr. M. O'Callaghan CC
Mr. D. R. Parsons CC	Prof. M. E. Preston CC
Mr. N. J. Rushton CC	

## **AGENDA**

<u>Ite</u>	<u>n</u>	Report by	<u>Marked</u>
1.	Election of Chairman (Mr. D. R. Parsons nominated at the Annual Meeting of the County Council).		
2.	Appointment of Deputy Chairman.		
3.	Minutes of the meeting held on 8 May 2006.		А
4.	Question Time.		
5.	Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and (5).		
6.	To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		
7.	Declarations of Interest.		
8.	Statement of Accounts for 2005/06.	Director of Resources	В
9.	Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent.		

Chief Executive's Department Leicestershire County Council, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicestershire LE3 8RA Telephone 0116 232 3232 Fax: 0116 265 6260 Minicom: 0116 265 6160